VFW Auxiliary Officers for 2022-2023

  • President,       Eula DeRocle
  • Sr. Vice,          Sue LeHay
  • Jr. Vice,          Lori Swift
  • Conductress,  Sarah Rollins
  • Guard,            Grace Rollins
  • Treasurer,       Brenda Flanagan
  • Chaplain,        Linda Jo Andrews
  • Patriotic Inst,  Sue LeHay
  • 1st Trustee,    Michelle Steward
  • 2nd Trustee,  Linda Jo Andrews
  • 3rd Trustee,    Yvonne Brooker
  • Secretary, ​   Eleanor Jo Leblanc

Post 7865 VFW Auxiliary meetings are the first Tuesday following the Post meeting of every month at 6pm. All Auxiliary members are encouraged to attend these important meetings.